Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Smith - Southside

5 rating

Our hair lady was amazing! She was very patient with my 5 year old. Plus dealt with all his crazy cowlicks!!!

5 rating

The ladies there are great, and the price is fair. They're friendly, personable and they don't waste any time. I highly recommend giving them a chance

5 rating

such good service! Love them

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Erin M. | December 21, 2020 Google

" Our hair lady was amazing! She was very patient with my 5 year old. Plus dealt with all his crazy c"

5
Eric P. | December 20, 2020 Google

" The ladies there are great, and the price is fair. They're friendly, personable and they don't wast"

5
Horse F. | December 19, 2020 Google

" such good service! Love them"

5
william s. | November 29, 2020 Google

" Got treated like a king by beautiful woman I Left feeling and looking alot better than when I went "

5
Vanessa O. | October 5, 2020 Google

" Nikita did a great job with my fiance's haircut! Probably one of the best ones he has hard that he "

4
Catherine B. | September 24, 2020 Google

" Very clean and courteous"

1
Caleb T. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Came in yesterday and y?all completely messed up my hair. Asked for an inch off the top and she too"

5
Jacqulynn B. | September 1, 2020 Google

" Best place ever!!"

5
Christy K. | August 29, 2020 Google

" Friendly staff! Great treat for Men of all ages."

1
Rain C. | August 5, 2020 Google

" They had all new stylist.she cut my hair all wrong and was very rude"