Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Smith - Southside

5 rating

Girls do a good job, friendly and fun.

1 rating

Been going here for 3 years. Came in right at closing time and stylist weren?t willing to cut my hair that usually takes 5 minutes.. just felt they should have been willing since sign was on and said immediate seating available. Oh well. Time to find someone new.

5 rating

I love the professionalism..they really know how to treat their clients..

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Eric B. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Girls do a good job, friendly and fun."

1
Jason S. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"Been going here for 3 years. Came in right at closing time and stylist weren?t willing to cut my hai"

5
John S. | March 2, 2019 Google

"I love the professionalism..they really know how to treat their clients.."

5
James S. | March 1, 2019 Facebook

"probably the best haircut experience I've ever had in my life"

5
Chris M. | February 23, 2019 Google

"I drive from sallisaw at least once or twice a month to have Jax do my fade and hard part, I?ve had "

5
Jacqulynn B. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Best place ever!!"

5
caleb c. | February 18, 2019 Google

"????"

1
2xTrey | February 14, 2019 Google

"I got my hair cut by Jax at the Phoenix location. If I could give 0 stars and still give the review,"

4
Twila K. | February 14, 2019 Google

"My son and grandson love getting their haircut here."

5
Laci S. | February 7, 2019 Facebook

"My son has a SPD and does not do well with haircuts at all. Kayla cut his hair tonight and did amazi"