Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Smith - Southside

5 rating

Nakita was great with my 4 year old son! He can be a tough one to deal with!

5 rating

I always get a wonderful haircut at Sport Clips and the folks there are no hacks they no men's styles and I look fabulous .

5 rating

Starla was great! Showed her a picture and she didn?t exactly that. Very friendly and talked me through everything she was doing

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Cherie K. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Nakita was great with my 4 year old son! He can be a tough one to deal with!"

5
Steven H. | May 21, 2020 Google

" I always get a wonderful haircut at Sport Clips and the folks there are no hacks they no men's styl"

5
Layken A. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Starla was great! Showed her a picture and she didn?t exactly that. Very friendly and talked me thr"

5
Brandon P. | March 11, 2020 Google

"Great atmosphere and great sports on the TV"

5
Thomas W. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Jax is an amazing and professional hair dresser! She always does a Great Trim & Fade for me!!"

5
Jesse O. | December 27, 2019 Google

"If you want a good fade ask for Starla. One of the best hair cuts I?ve had in a long time."

5
Michael A. | November 26, 2019 Google

"I have looked for a long time and I really like coming here to get my hair cut. The stylist I go to "

5
Tyler W. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Went in for a haircut after 2 months away out of town at work, and Randy did a fantastic job with my"

5
Dewight T. | October 17, 2019 Google

"Really friendly people they done great on my hair."

5
Jason P. | October 2, 2019 Google

"I enjoy this location over any of the others that I've visited."