Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Smith - Southside

5 rating
  • 06/07/19
  • Metallicaroughneck 2. Google

Great place I found my new place for hair cuts

5 rating

My husband really like it

5 rating

I took my 5 year old in for his first cut in 3 years and Britney hooked him right up! She took his inspiration and made it come to life, giving him a totally awesome experience. His hair looks GREAT, the styling was spot on, and the service was very fast. Everyone was very nice to us. We will be back for a trim soon!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Metallicaroughneck 2. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great place I found my new place for hair cuts"

5
Kristi H. | May 22, 2019 Google

"My husband really like it"

5
Sarah P. | May 15, 2019 Facebook

"I took my 5 year old in for his first cut in 3 years and Britney hooked him right up! She took his i"

4
Brandon P. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Really good barbers here."

1
M E. | April 26, 2019 Google

"I had come in and asked for a low fade. My hair ?stylist professional? was Deborah. She cut my hair "

5
Justin H. | April 9, 2019 Google

"A great place to get a haircut. You can get just a basic haircut or go for the VIP treatment. They g"

5
Eric B. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Girls do a good job, friendly and fun."

1
Jason S. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"Been going here for 3 years. Came in right at closing time and stylist weren?t willing to cut my hai"

5
John S. | March 2, 2019 Google

"I love the professionalism..they really know how to treat their clients.."

5
James S. | March 1, 2019 Facebook

"probably the best haircut experience I've ever had in my life"