Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Smith - Southside

5 rating

My son has a SPD and does not do well with haircuts at all. Kayla cut his hair tonight and did amazing with him and also got him to agree to more than 2 haircuts a year!! We had a great first visit and will definitely be back!!!!

5 rating

We've used Jax many times and she is very nice, up to date on style, she can do men, ladies, children and brows! she's wonderful! Go see her! You won't be disappointed!

5 rating

If you want a great cut and good service ask for jax shes the best

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Laci S. | February 7, 2019 Facebook

"My son has a SPD and does not do well with haircuts at all. Kayla cut his hair tonight and did amazi"

5
Lisa C. | February 7, 2019 Facebook

"We've used Jax many times and she is very nice, up to date on style, she can do men, ladies, childre"

5
Amber S. | February 6, 2019 Google

"If you want a great cut and good service ask for jax shes the best"

5
Phill B. | February 4, 2019 Google

"I've had several different stylists cut/ style my hair at the Pavilion Sport Clip and Jax is the bes"

5
Marilyn Y. | February 4, 2019 Facebook

"Jax gives the best haircuts! Highly recommend! Listens to what I want and delivers the perfect cut. "

5
LM S. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Jax has cut my hair for a while and she is absolutely the best. Very professional and great at what "

5
Fallon S. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Jax is the best! She cuts my boys hair perfect every time. They are 3 and 6 and she makes them feel "

5
Chelsi C. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is AWESOME! Love what you do and do what you love!"

5
Todd G. | February 4, 2019 Google

"I’m fairly new to sports clips but I wish I’d tried it sooner. The vip treatment that they did made "

5
Kristie A. | February 4, 2019 Facebook

"Jax is an amazing hair stylist my 7 year old will not go to anyone else. She is Great with kids and "