Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fort Smith - Southside

1 rating

I took my 4 year old there recently so that he would be fresh for his first ever day of preschool. After leaving and brushing his hair, I realized that the haircut was a horrible disaster. Now we are faced with having to make the very painful decision on whether or not to shave his head or try to give him some type of comb-over. He wears a hat in public for now and cries often about it.

1 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Kyle V. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/UR_25yBahuXYBkZLY6YGIA?hrid=ls2BPd_KCyIuBnwHWmaCpg

1 rating

Absolutely horrible. These people are definitely not trained barbers.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

1
Doyle B. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"I took my 4 year old there recently so that he would be fresh for his first ever day of preschool. A"

1
Kyle V. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/UR_25yBahuXYBkZLY6YGIA?hrid=ls2BPd_KCyIuBnwHWmaCpg"

1
JJAAN F. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Absolutely horrible. These people are definitely not trained barbers."

1
Paul W. | June 23, 2019 Google

"A must read! I was traveling through and stopped in for a haircut (06/15/19). Never had a haircut wi"

1
Paul W. | June 22, 2019 Google

"A must read! I was traveling through and stopped in for a haircut (06/15/19). Never had a haircut wi"

5
Metallicaroughneck 2. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great place I found my new place for hair cuts"

5
Kristi H. | May 22, 2019 Google

"My husband really like it"

5
Sarah P. | May 15, 2019 Facebook

"I took my 5 year old in for his first cut in 3 years and Britney hooked him right up! She took his i"

4
Brandon P. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Really good barbers here."

1
M E. | April 26, 2019 Google

"I had come in and asked for a low fade. My hair ?stylist professional? was Deborah. She cut my hair "